Stand for MTS Company at the Sviaz-Expocomm Exhibition

(Русский) Площадь стенда

(Русский) 240 кв.м.

Client
Place and date

(Русский) г. Москва, Выставка Связь-Экспокомм 2013

Event objectives

To organize an exhibition the specified area of which should accommodate the meeting area, technical rooms, large video screens, while providing comfortable access to all zones. It was also supposed to place information about 8 product solutions of MTS, race car and airplane at the stand.

Results

At first glance, it seemed extremely difficult to implement the task of assembling a stand with all the listed elements. However, the enormous experience of our design bureau in the development of complex integrated solutions for information-intensive development of small areas allowed to harmoniously fit all elements requested by the customer into the exhibition area.

The stand was not overloaded, the meeting zone was organized and, despite the installation of a real race car, there was enough free space for visitors. A road going into the sky and a background screen saver behind the “flying” airplane set the dynamics. The stand attracted the attention of visitors with its originality and information content.

As the event came to an end, Grata Production was awarded a diploma for fruitful cooperation, and the stand was marked as one of the most attractive for visitors.

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

Project partners

To portfolio →
+
ОТКРЫТ ДЕПАРТАМЕНТ
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ


Подробнее
50616907

Стенд для компании МТС на выставке «Связь-Экспокомм»

Площадь стенда

240 кв.м.

Заказчик
Место и дата

г. Москва, Выставка Связь-Экспокомм 2013

Задачи события

Организовать экспозицию, заданная площадь которой должна вмещать переговорную зону, технические помещения, большие видео экраны, обеспечивая при этом комфортный доступ посетителей ко всем зонам. На стенде также предполагалось размещение информации о 8 продуктовых решениях компании МТС, болида и самолета.

Результаты

На первый взгляд, реализовать поставленную задачу по монтажу стенда со всеми перечисленными элементами казалось крайне сложно. Однако колоссальный опыт нашего дизайне-бюро в разработке сложных комплексных решений для информационно-емких застроек небольших площадей, позволил гармонично вписать в площадь экспозиции все запрашиваемые заказчиком габаритные элементы.

Стенд не был перегружен, оригинально была организована переговорная зона и, несмотря на установку настоящего болида, свободного места для посетителей было достаточно. Дорога, уходящая в небо и фоновая заставка на экране позади «летящего» самолета задавали динамику. Стенд привлекал внимание посетителей оригинальностью и информационным наполнением.

По итогам мероприятия компания Грата Продакшн была награждена дипломом за плодотворное сотрудничество, а стенд был отмечен как один из самых привлекательных для посетителей.

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

New Slide
New Slide

Партнеры

Вернуться к портфолио →