GRATA PRODUCTION Won the Competition PROMEDIATECH DESIGN | Грата

GRATA PRODUCTION Won the Competition PROMEDIATECH DESIGN

On January 18, 2017, the winners of the annual professional competition “PROMEDIATECH DESIGN” were announced and awarded at the Solemn reception in honor of the opening of the IX International festival of promotion and advertising technologies PROMEDIATECH 2017,.

Grata Production company (part of the GRATA Adv group) presented 4 bright stands of 2016 to the professional jury, consisting of the heads of companies that are members of the Union of Exhibition Developers:

  • a large-scale one forLADA

The large-scale stand of the leader of the Russian automotive industry LADA for the Moscow International Motor Show in 2016 was crowned the winner in the nomination “Ergonomic Design” – the most ergonomic use of the exhibition space. This stand became a global project of GRATA ADV – 4 key departments of the company were involved. For 10 days the space of 2500 square meters became a universal platform for the presentation of new and familiar models, daily specially staged shows, B2B meetings at different levels and other various events.

FullSizeRender

Head of the Marketing Department of AvtoVAZ Alexander Bredikhin said in an interview with the portal Expotory: “The agency (Grata Adv – author’s comment) managed to raise the bar so high that in 2018 we will have to match at least the same level. But it will actually about setting an even higher one. It will not be easy as the current LADA stand is the best thing we’ve done at international motor shows in all 50 years”.

All in all, we note that all participants of the PROMEDIATECH DESIGN competition surprised with unusual design and conceptual solutions used in designing and constructing of exhibition stands, just like they always do.

Congratulations to the winners!


The International festival of promotion and advertising technologies “ProMediaTech” is a significant event in the exhibition industry which has received recognition and appreciation of professionals in the field of exhibition construction, promotion and advertising technologies in the Expo and event industry over the years of its existence.

Вернуться к новостям →
+
ОТКРЫТ ДЕПАРТАМЕНТ
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ


Подробнее

GRATA PRODUCTION стала победителем конкурса PROMEDIATECH DESIGN

18 января 2017 года на Торжественном приеме в честь открытия IX Международного фестиваля технологий продвижения и рекламы PROMEDIATECH 2017  были объявлены имена и вручены награды победителям ежегодного профессионального конкурса «PROMEDIATECH ДИЗАЙН».

Компания Grata Production (входит в ГК GRATA Adv) представила на суд профессионального жюри, в составе которого — руководители компаний-членов Союза Выставочных Застройщиков, 4 ярких стенда 2016 года:

Победителем в номинации “Ergonomic Design” — самое эргономичное использование выставочной площади — стал масштабный стенд лидера российского автопрома LADA для Московского международного автомобильного салона 2016 года. Этот стенд стал глобальным проектом GRATA ADV — были задействованы 4 ключевых департамента компании. Пространство площадью 2500 кв.м. на 10 дней стало универсальной площадкой для презентации новых и уже знакомых моделей, ежедневных специально поставленных шоу, в2в-встреч на разных уровнях и иных самых разнообразных событий.

FullSizeRender

Как заявил тогда начальник управления по маркетингу АвтоВАЗ Александр Бредихин в интервью порталу Expotory: «Агентству (Grata Adv – прим. автора) удалось поднять планку так высоко, что в 2018 году нам придется как минимум показать тот же уровень. А на самом деле — сделать еще лучше. Это будет непросто, поскольку нынешний стенд LADA — лучшее, что мы делали на международных автосалонах за все 50 лет».

В целом, нужно отметить, что все участники конкурса PROMEDIATECH ДИЗАЙН по традиции удивили необычными дизайнерскими и концептуальными решениями, используемыми в оформлении и строительстве выставочных стендов.

Поздравляем победителей!


Международный фестиваль технологий продвижения и рекламы «ProMediaTech» – значимое событие выставочной отрасли, получившее за годы своего существования признание и высокую оценку профессионалов в области выставочного строительства, технологий продвижения и рекламы в экспо- и event- индустрии.

Вернуться к новостям →

Последние новости